God gave us four promises: our redemption, our rapture, His return, and our rewards. This book will help us to know Jesus in a whole new way! We’ll understand that He’s not only a God who overflows with love but is also a King and Judge who rules in truth and disciplines with justice. Each promise reveals how much God loves us, His children, and together, they reveal His plan to punish all that’s evil and bring us Home to be with Him forever!

Available in paperback and ebook formats at all Amazon stores. Get your copy today and be blessed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.